Get involved in our multidisciplinary sections to be more actively involved in the society and participate in projects and educational plans for the sections! 

To view the list of section chairs and deputy chairs, please click here.

For more detailed information about the sections, please click here.

1. Cardiovascular Dynamics

2. Cardiac ICU and Mechanical Circulatory Support

3. Ethics

4. Infection, systemic inflammation and sepsis

5. Metabolism, endocrinology and nutrition

6. Neuro critical care

7. Nursing Science Group

8. Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing

9. Pharmacology

10. Quality improvement, patient safety and long term outcomes

11. Respiratory Failure

12. Renal CRRT

13. Resuscitation & emergency medicine

14. Transport